Book-Review About Miri And Raru

Today my class and I are doing free reading every Tuesday. The book is about a girl who likes to draw but is not paying attention in class. She draws stuff like monsters she gets corted by the teacher. The teacher gave her extra  homework but she drew the teacher being eaten by a monster. when she woke up the monster became alive Miri and Raru went down stairs to get something to eat I guess the monster’s breakfast was the table because he ate the table. Miri put the monster in her bag to take to school when she arrived at school she passed a boy and the monster grrred the boy opened up the bag and found the monster the boy was  scard and started to back off the teacher came out and had a little chat to Miri and they got along well.

I really like the story and I would give the book a 5 out of 5 because I like to draw too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *